I Have Moved… But Not Far

Hi everyone, I have made a small move from wordpress.com to wordpress.org.  My address is the same ahealthylifeforme.com, but if you are a wordpress follower you will have to resubscribe.  I have tried to make it as easy for everyone as possible (I don’t want to loose you).  All you have to do is click on either link and subscribe via RSS or email: 

Please let me know what you think about my new site design.  I love it and think it makes it much easier for my readers to navigate and find what they are looking for.  Any and all feed back is very much welcome!!  

Also, I want to sing the accolades of Cory from Zesty Blog Consulting, A Web Design and Media Firm who did all the magic that makes my site so beautiful.  He was a pleasure to work with and the whole process was very exciting and painless!  If you have any questions about my process I would be happy to talk with you.

Looking forward to seeing you at the new site!

xo,

Amy

Categories: Uncategorized

Author:Amy Stafford

I am the author, photographer and creator behind the blog A Healthy Life For Me. I am a food and fitness nut who loves Crossfit, Chocolate and Organic Gardening.

Follow A Healthy Life and receive notification of new posts by email.

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “I Have Moved… But Not Far”

  1. October 3, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    Hi Amy – when I click on the link to update you with my email address, it doesn’t take me to your website.  Help!  I was wondering why I wasn’t receiving your emails.  Brit

    ________________________________

Leave a comment